Loading... Please wait...

testimonials

Best t-shirts Ratings & Reviews
 
Thomas Mourhess
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
9/15/2015
Verified Buyer
At last a tee that is hefty and has a neck that doesn't sag to your shoulders, and made in the USA!
Jerry Fein
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
7/03/15
Verified Buyer
These guys get it! Best looking, best quality t shirt I've found. Unlike almost all current styles, these shirts actually have a real, substantial crew neck collar and are made of substantial fabric. Most styles down here in L.A. are thinner and have wider, looser collars. This is the old school CA shirt done right. I'm buying 20 more!
Dennis DeSilva
Rating: palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
2/28/2014
Verified Buyer
Just received my first order of this tshirt. Won't be the last. Like the heavy weight cotton, no skimping on sizing and tight neck. And, a reasonable price. I am an older person and have worn a lot of tshirts. Gotta say, these are outstanding..... Have 5 of them and I will be back..... Have been using Deluth which are great but, no question, these are better. Sorry Deluth.
Steven Dunn
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
3/07/2014
Verified Buyer
I have several heavyweight t-shirts, and just recently picked this shirt up. Another great design and outstanding quality. These shirts are very well made, and I love all the designs you come up with.
Tom Pickurel
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
4/9/2014
Verified Buyer

If you've been looking forever for a great heavyweight T-shirt, this is it. If you can believe this, it's even got a neckband that actually fits around your neck, front and back. No frills, no shrinkage, you just wash it cold, dry it hot, and when you put it on, you'll know that you'll still be wearing it ten years from now. If I have any criticism, it's that their Large is everybody else's Medium. And also, I've bought five of the Classic Fit Tees in the past six weeks, and two of the colors -- Burgundy and Merlot -- are not what they appear to be on the website. So be sure it's something you can live with before you wash it and can't return it. But apart from that, I'm buying at least two more on payday.

Thanks, Heavyweight Collections, for an excellent product at a fair price.

Thomas Siler
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
11/18/2013
Verified Buyer
I have bought many different T-Shirts over the years and these are the best T-Shirt made ever. The quality is outstanding and even after washing it is still like they came right out of the package (note: I hang dry my T-Shirts). I would recommend to family, friends and everybody else as these T-Shirts are the best. Also I would like to say that the company provides excellent customer service and the staff/employees are great to deal with, so do not hesitate to make your purchase now as you will not be disappointed.
Lisa Holt
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
9/26/2016
Verified Buyer
I have searched for years for nice t-shirts like these. Great fabric, not thin and cheap-feeling like all the others. Great fit and short sleeves are elbow length like I prefer. I now have a closet full of these. If you hate fabric that looks and feels like tissue paper, you will love these shirts. Pay attention to the sizing, as these run decidedly larger than most.
Stephen MacMillan
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
9/24/2013
Verified Buyer
Great shirt! Heavyweight but not too heavy. Pay attention to the sizing chart to get the right size.
Catrina Scanlan
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
9/24/2013
Verified Buyer
My Husband has fallen in love with these T-Shirts. He loves the quality and fit. We have ordered 3 times and have been satisfied with thier fantastic customer service, prompt shipment and quality of thier product. The entire staff is exceptional. My husband is a little obsesive about the wear of his T-shirts, it normally takes me 2 weeks of shopping and returning before he finds a shirt of his liking, so thank you Heavyweight Collections for making my life a little easier. C. Scanlan
David Solomon
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
09/19/2013
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite T's. The combination of the heavy weight cloth, the loose comfortable cut with the extra long sleeves, and the quality of the construction make for a super comfortable and extremely durable shirt.
John Cavender
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
9/23/2013
Verified Buyer
The pro fit tees are a great product, good heavyweight material. Need to be much softer cotton. Great fit
William King
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
9/21/2013
Verified Buyer
Great shirts with great value.
Katherine Hand
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
9/20/2013
Verified Buyer
My husband has been searching all over for solid colored, very heavy t-shirts - these are perfect. The fabric is thick, durable yet very soft. The sizing options make it possible to find a shirt that fits exactly the way he likes and there is a very nice variety of colors. These are the only t-shirts he buys now.
Don Lawson
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
9/19/2013
Verified Buyer
Best t-shirts I have ever owned. Period. The age well and even get better. I am going to order the same in long sleeve right now.
Donald Kandziora
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
9/19/2013
Verified Buyer
I purchased one of the (pro-fit) t- shirts a couple of months ago and its now my favorite shirt. I wear it all the time and will now have to order more. I love the thickness of them. I'm glad I found the web site. It's exactly what I was looking for.
Murry Drucker
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
9/19/2013
Verified Buyer
Very well made shirts extra heavy tees ,fit perfect have high collar and lays flat great buy wish they had more in pro-fit and small sizes in regular fit.
Carlton Miller
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
9/19/2013
Verified Buyer
These are the best tshirts. Great fit, excellent quality, cool colors/prints.
Rajwant Singh
Rating:  palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
9/19/2013
Verified Buyer
Got one of these about 2 weeks ago- excellent shirt like most by HW. Their shirts stand out in colors and patterns as well as for material used!
Howard Deiner
Rating: palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
4/19/2013
Verified Buyer
Great t-shirt. Comfortable and durable.
Todd Jenkins
Rating: palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
4/19/2013
Verified Buyer
This shirt is heavier then most Tee's. The fit is nice and it is long enough so that it doesn't come untucked like others. The sizing is correct.
Mike Walker
Rating: palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
4/18/2013
Verified Buyer
these are the best shirts
Michele Gringras
Rating: palm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm ratingpalm rating
04/18/2013
Verified Buyer
Have been a regular customer for several years and these classic fit t-shirts are the best quality available and at a reasonable price. Love the simple Vintage Hawaiian design. Great procuct!

Stay Ahead of the Curve

View Cart Go To Checkout